Disconnected Offroad
Eventbrite - Rock the Clock 3
Sign in to follow this  
Artayay

The Beer Thread..

Artayay    972

Can or Bottle? Cheap or Expensive?

OK, I'll play along in this one.  When I am drinking to get drunk, I drink Milwaukee's Best Light. I get a case of 24 cans for 10.99 from Walmart..that's less than $.50/can. That's why I graduated w a degree in Economincs..

When I am casually drinking, I still drink Milwaukee's Best Light..cause I usually have at least 12-24 cans in the fridge..and am too lazy to go out and get a little better 6-pack of something..

Steve31    1,507

Natty Boh (National Bohimian) is the beer to drink here.  In fact something like 97% of Natty Bohs beer sales are in Baltimore.  Their mascot is like the mascot of all Baltimore.  It is like step up from Natty light, but everyone drinks it. 

• Like 1

Nascar    2,388

Flying fish exit#4 Flying fish exit#8 Flying fish octoberfish Molson XXX Busch Arrogant bastard ale Coors original

• Like 1

MJHomebrew    1,343

Tonight I had a couple of PBRs cuz I wanted to feel hipster. I've been takin it easy on the beering cuz I've got another race next weekend. Then it's back to my old self again.

Steve31    1,507

Tonight I had a couple of PBRs cuz I wanted to feel hipster. I've been takin it easy on the beering cuz I've got another race next weekend. Then it's back to my old self again.

If you ever want to feel like a Bmore hipster/drinker I can bring you back a case of National Bohemian 

Ericbg83    876

Has anyone found dogfish punkin lately? Jess really wants one and I have had no luck so far. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Iggy ill check the canals by my house. They usually have a really good selection of those types of season beers

Iggy    1,346

Iggy ill check the canals by my house. They usually have a really good selection of those types of season beers